Congregation Beth Jacob

1855 Lavista Rd NE
Atlanta
Georgia
30329
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Aug 26, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Past Events

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jan 25, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Feb 29, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Mar 28, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Apr 18, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Apr 25, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Holocaust Survivor Planning Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, May 30, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jun 27, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jul 25, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Aug 29, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Sep 26, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Nosh N' Schmooze in the Sukkah for Holocaust Survivors

Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Oct 31, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Nov 7, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Nov 28, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Dec 12, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Dec 26, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jan 30, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Jan 30, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cafe Europa for Holocaust Survivors

Monday, Feb 27, 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Search Calendar